Latest Products http://www.fairbenvenchers.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 07:16:37 +0530 en-us http://www.fairbenvenchers.com Finished Leather http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/finished-leather.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/finished-leather.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer & Exporter of Finished Leather, with the range including Finished Buffalo Leather and Finished Cow Leather. The company offers all kinds of Finished Leather for leather articles and goods. Finished Buffalo Leather http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/finished-buffalo-leather.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/finished-buffalo-leather.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly trusted Manufacturer & Exporter of Finished Buffalo Leather. Buffalo is not a commonly available animal and is stronger than cow and has a special grain pattern. Various Finished Buffalo Leather types, which are normally finished in Cow Leather, could be produced in buffalo leather at more competitive prices. Range Buff Milled VT Buff Calf Aniline Leather Buff Natural Milled Leather Buff Printed Milled Leather Buff Calf Antique Leather Buff Semi Aniline Leather Buff Vegetable Tanned Leather Buff Distress Leather Buff Oily Crunch Leather Finished Cow Leather http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/finished-cow-leather.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/finished-cow-leather.htm Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian origin leather of cow hides is one of the top grades of raw material available around the world. The Finished Cow Leather is very good for making full grain articles as well as buffed ones. The interesting aspect here is that we can use various substances for the production of the Finished Cow Leather, ranging from very thin gauge to very thick, depending upon the requirement of the article and our valued customers. We provide finished cow leather with hair on leather print.Range Cow Fine Nappa Leather Cow King Nappa Leather Cow Fine Nappa Leather Cow DDDM Leather Cow Natural Milled Leather Cow Printed Milled Leather Cow Lining Leather Cow Crunch/ Antique Leather Cow Calf Antique Leather Cow DD Leather Cow VT Leather Cow Spanish Leather Cow Montana Leather Cow Lamb touch nappa Leather Cow Gloving Leather Cow Upholstery Leather Cow Distress Leather Cow Oily Crunch Leather Cow Soft Natural Dry Milled Leather Cow softy Cow Smooth CG glossy and dull finish Leather Products http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/leather-products.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/leather-products.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 By providing Leather Products, which are made of supreme leather, we have become a famous Manufacturer and Exporter of Leather Products in India. Our Leather Products are designed according to the latest fashion. Leather Wallets http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/leather-wallets.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/leather-wallets.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Leather Wallets that are made of superior leather. And hence, our Leather Wallets have long life. We offer Leather Wallets for gents as well as ladies. Our Leather Wallets are made by the experts with the most advanced machines, this gives them the best finishing. Also, our Leather Wallets are stylish. Leather Belts http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/leather-belts.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/leather-belts.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Leather Belts with different types of stainless steel buckles. Our Leather Belts are for men and ladies both. Made by the experts with the help of the latest machinery, these Leather Belts are finely finished. Apart from this, we make Leather Belts while keeping in mind the freshest fashion. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 By delivering the latest and stylish Ladies Leather Handbags, we have become a highly reputed Manufacturer and Exporter in India. Our Ladies Leather Handbags are made by using the supreme leather and hence they have long life. These Ladies Leather Handbags have several pockets. Moreover, our Ladies Leather Handbags are smartly designed. Leather Portfolio Bags http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/leather-portfolio-bags.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/leather-portfolio-bags.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to offering Leather Portfolio Bags that are made of supreme leather, we have become a famous Manufacturer and Exporter of Leather Portfolio Bags in India. These Leather Portfolio Bags have long life. Our Leather Portfolio Bags are very stylish. Moreover, these Leather Portfolio Bags have several pockets that make them very useful. Mens Formal Shoes http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/mens-formal-shoes.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/mens-formal-shoes.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering fashionable Mens Formal Shoes. Our Formal Shoes have upper with camb lining. Apart from this, these Formal Shoes have foam padding with PU sole. These Formal Shoes are very light weight and are very comfortable as well. That’s why, we are known as a famous Manufacturer and Exporter of Formal Shoes in India. Famous For Long life Comfort Durability Latest style Mens Boat Shoes http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/mens-boat-shoes.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/mens-boat-shoes.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export Mens Boat Shoes that are made of quality material. Also, we procure the material from the reputed vendors of the market. That’s why, our Mens Boat Shoes are quite durable in quality. Also, these Mens Boat Shoes have fine finishing that lasts for years to give them new look. Bathroom Slippers http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/bathroom-slippers.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/bathroom-slippers.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reputed Manufacturer and Exporter of Bathroom Slippers in India. While making Bathroom Slippers, high quality material is used. Our Bathroom Slippers are very stylish. With the help of the experts, these Bathroom Slippers are made and hence they have fine finishing. Moreover, our Bathroom Slippers are very comfortable as well. Preferred For Comfort Style Proper finishing Premium quality Safety Shoes http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/safety-shoes.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/safety-shoes.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a  leading Manufacturer of Safety Shoes  and safety uppers  in india.  Our Safety Shoes are made of quality leather and hence have a long life. These Safety Shoes have steel toe as well, which provides complete safety to the foot. Moreover, these Safety Shoes are suitable for both the genders. Highlights Steel toe For both the genders Modern design High comfort Gum Boots http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/gum-boots.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/gum-boots.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent finish, trendy looks and comfortable fit are the characteristics that distinguish our Gum Boots from others in the market. We are bracketed with reckoned Manufacturer, Exporters and Suppliers of Gum Boots in India. Our entire range is in tune with the latest fashion and made from premium raw materials sourced from reliable manufacturers. Interested buyers can get Gum Boots from us as per requirement in various sizes, styles, designs and colors. Ladies Comfort Shoes http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/ladies-comfort-shoes.htm http://www.fairbenvenchers.com/ladies-comfort-shoes.htm Fri, 17 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530